12/31/2012

2012 Books that topped my Favorite list...

To wrap up 2012 I thought I would share some of my favorite books in 2012.  I could not narrow it down to one book per month...so I picked two..The link following each book is the link to my review of that book. This list is not all of my favorites, but it is the closest I could come to narrowing down my list. 

January
The Keeper by Suzanne Woods Fisher http://cindylovenreviews.blogspot.com/2012/01/keeper.html
The Harvest of Grace by Cindy Woodsmall http://cindylovenreviews.blogspot.com/2012/01/harvest-of-grace.html

February
Gone to Ground by Brandilyn Collins http://cindylovenreviews.blogspot.com/2012/02/gone-to-ground.html
When the Smoke Clears by Lynette Eason http://cindylovenreviews.blogspot.com/2012/02/when-smoke-clears-by-lynette-eason.html

March
Promised to Another by Laura V. Hilton http://cindylovenreviews.blogspot.com/2012/03/promised-to-another.html
River's Call by Melody Carlson http://cindylovenreviews.blogspot.com/2012/03/rivers-call.html

April
Wonderland Creek by Lynn Austin http://cindylovenreviews.blogspot.com/2012/04/wonderland-creek.html
False Pretenses by Kathy Herman http://cindylovenreviews.blogspot.com/2012/04/false-pretenses.html

May
Wish You Were Here by Beth K. Vogt http://cindylovenreviews.blogspot.com/2012/05/wish-you-were-here-review.
 After All by Deborah Raney http://cindylovenreviews.blogspot.com/2012/05/after-all.html

June
Mary Magdalene by Diana Wallis Taylor http://cindylovenreviews.blogspot.com/2012/06/review-mary-magdalene.html
A Plain Death by Amanda Flower http://cindylovenreviews.blogspot.com/2012/06/review-mary-magdalene.html

July
A Season of Love by Amy Clipston  http://cindylovenreviews.blogspot.com/2012_07_01_archive.html
Inescapable by Nancy Mehl http://cindylovenreviews.blogspot.com/2012/07/review-inescapable-giveaway-mennonite.html

August
The Chair by James L. Rubart http://cindylovenreviews.blogspot.com/2012/08/the-chair.html
Lethal Legacy by Irene Hannon http://cindylovenreviews.blogspot.com/2012/08/review-lethal-legacy.html

September
As We Forgive by June Foster http://cindylovenreviews.blogspot.com/2012/09/as-we-forgive.html
Mother of Pearl by Kellie Coates Gilbert http://cindylovenreviews.blogspot.com/2012/09/mother-of-pearl.html

October
The Reason by William Sirls http://cindylovenreviews.blogspot.com/2012/10/review-reason.html
A Heart Made New by Kelly Irvin http://cindylovenreviews.blogspot.com/2012/10/a-heart-made-new.html

November
Courting Cate by Leslie Gould http://cindylovenreviews.blogspot.com/2012/11/review-courting-catekindle-fire.html
Christmas Roses by Amanda Cabot http://cindylovenreviews.blogspot.com/2012/11/christmas-roses.html

December
Forsaken by Shelley Ring http://cindylovenreviews.blogspot.com/2012/12/review-forsaken.html
A Christmas for Katie by Shelley Shepard Gray http://cindylovenreviews.blogspot.com/2012/12/a-christmas-for-katie.html

Google+ Badge